Listado de Profesionales Asociados | AYT
Profesionales Asociados |
Listado de Profesionales Asociados

Profesionales asociados

Nos acompañan

  

Sally Bendersky

sally.bendersky65@gmail.com
www.sallybcoach.com

Ana Paula Fasano
Ana Paula Fasano

anapaulafasano6@gmail.com

 

Jimena Sposito

jimena_sposito@hotmail.com

Ivana Carrizo

ivanitacarrizo@hotmail.com

Silvana Ceballos

profsilceballos@hotmail.com

Mauro Curi

mauro.curi@pupacoaching.com.ar

www.pupacoaching.com.ar

 

Nora Dominguez

noradominguezherrero1953@gmail.com

Marisa Failla

marisa.failla@inclusionsocial.org

www.inclusionsocial.org

Tatiana Bregi

tatianabregi@hotmail.com

www.tacklemarcashumanas.com

Alicia Irene Fírcoli

aliciafircoli@hotmail.com

Cecilia Frias

frias.cecilia@gmail.com

www.quosconsultora.com

Jose Luis Maidana

joseluismaidana@hotmail.com

Claudia Santillan

claudia.santillan.73@hotmail.com

Liliana Raviolo

liliraviolo@hotmail.com

 

Julieta Bulgheroni

contacto@julietabulgheroni.com.ar

www.julietabulgheroni.com.ar

Emma Silvia Vega

silviavega83@hotmail.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Compartir