Profesionales Asociados | AYT
Listado de Profesionales Asociados

Profesionales asociados Nos acompañan    Sally Bendersky sally.bendersky65@gmail.com www.sallybcoach.com Ana Paula Fasano anapaulafasano6@gmail.com   Jimena Sposito jimena_sposito@hotmail.com Ivana Carrizo ivanitacarrizo@hotmail.com Silvana Ceballos profsilceballos@hotmail.com Mauro Curi mauro.curi@pupacoaching.com.ar www.pupacoaching.com.ar   Nora Dominguez noradominguezherrero1953@gmail.com Marisa Failla marisa.failla@inclusionsocial.org www.inclusionsocial.org Tatiana Bregi tatianabregi@hotmail.com www.tacklemarcashumanas.com Alicia Irene Fírcoli aliciafircoli@hotmail.com Cecilia Frias frias.cecilia@gmail.com www.quosconsultora.com Jose Luis Maidana joseluismaidana@hotmail.com Claudia Santillan claudia.santillan.73@hotmail.com Liliana Raviolo liliraviolo@hotmail.com   Julieta Bulgheroni contacto@julietabulgheroni.com.ar www.julietabulgheroni.com.ar Emma Silvia Vega silviavega83@hotmail.com  

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Compartir